Walking Aids


Drive Basic Walker With Seat (Model: drivewalker)
USED in Good Condition. Brakes Adjusted and Tested.
$50.00
Free Spirit Knee Walker (Model: free-spirit-knee-walker)
Best suitable for ankle injuries. Adjustable height for the most comfort. The pouch accessory provides extra storage space (limited pouch inventory).
$150.00
Nova Star Deluxe Rollator by Nova (Model: 4262)
Brand New In The Box
$249.00
List Price: $319.95
Drive Heavy Duty Walker by Drive Medical (Model: drive_walker)
Open Box, Brand New Drive Heavy Duty Walker
$59.95
List Price: $98.00
Medical Aluminum Rollator Walker by Drive Medical (Model: luminum-rollator-walker)
This Pre-Owned Drive Medical Rollator comes standard with 7.5 inch caster wheels for a smooth ride over most types of terrains.
$79.00
Elite Walker With Seat (Model: elitewalker)
USED in Good Condition. Brakes Have Been Adjusted And Tested.
$80.00
Drive Knee Walker by Drive Medical (Model: knee-walker-new)
Drive Medical Knee walker with basket provides a more reliable and comfortable ride for patients needing an effective mobility. It can be steered and maneuvered easily and is equipped with a special braking system which gives the patient full control of their speed and keeps the patient safe
$100.00
List Price: $100.00
Used Essential Free Spirit Knee Walker by Essential Medical Supply (Model: P4000)
Lightly Used, Like-New Condition. Easy to use, comfortable alternative to using crutches. Priced to Sell at 79% Off MSRP
$150.00
List Price: $719.00
Upright Walker (Model: upright-walker)
$150.00
Nova 4289RD by Nova (Model: 4289RD)
Brand new, in the box .
$180.00
Nova Knee Walker by Nova (Model: Modeel: TKW-12)
The Nova Knee Walker is ideal for people recovering from foot/ankle/Achilles tendon injuries.
$200.00
Nova Knee Walker by Nova (Model: Modeeel: TKW-12)
The Nova Knee Walker is ideal for people recovering from foot/ankle/Achilles tendon injuries.
$200.00
Kneerover Hybrid all Terrain Knee Scooter (Model: kneerover-hybrid)
The Pre-Owned KneeRover knee walker is designed for the person on the go that won't let an ankle or foot injury slow them down.
$224.95
Invacare I-Class Dual Release Paddle Walker by Invacare (Model: 6240-a)
Brand New Invacare I-Class Dual Release Paddle Walker.
$49.95
List Price: $79.98
Nova Knee Walker by Nova (Model: Model: TKW-12)
FRONT BASKET SOLD SEPARATELY $35
$139.00
List Price: $469.95